• Call Us Now (289) 695-5675
Cart empty



prince edward island

Prince Edward Island is a province of Canada consisting of the island of the same name, as well as several much smaller islands. Prince Edward Island is one of the three Maritime Provinces and is the smallest province in both land area and population.


Charlottetown 1

Charlottetown is the capital and largest city of the Prince Edward Island, and the county seat of Queens County. Named after Charlotte of Mecklenburg-Strelitz, queen consort of the United Kingdom, Charlottetown was originally an unincorporated town that incorporated as a city in 1855. The population of Charlottetown in the 2011 census was 34,562.



Call Now! (289) 695-5675

Toronto:(289) 695-5675  

9225 Leslie Street, 2nd floor, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3H6

Proudly powered by Canada Createâ„¢